Home

About the Club

History

Officials

Mens Fixtures

Ladies Fixtures

Social Events

Contact Us

Links

 

 

April/May Fixtures

 June Fixtures

July Fixtures

August to Season End

Men's Fixtures 2018
DAY DATE
H/A
RINKS
TIME
MARCH
Sat 17-Mar
APRIL
Fri 06-Apr Captain's Pre season Meeting
7.00
Fri 13-Apr SOS
7.15
Sat 14-Apr Men's President v Ladies President
H
6
2.00
Sun 15-Apr
Mon 16-Apr
Tue 17-Apr
Wed 18-Apr
Thu 19-Apr Weston 'O' 60's triples v Burnham
H
6
2.30
Fri 20-Apr
Sat 21-Apr
Sun 22-Apr Mixed Friendly 4's v Isle of Wedmore
A
5
2.30
Mon 23-Apr Weston 'O' 60's triples v Nailsea
H
6
2.30
Tue 24-Apr
24-Apr Mixed Friendly fours v Henleaze
A
4
2.00
Wed 25-Apr Mixed Friendly fours v A&S Police(north)
H
3
2.30
Thu 26-Apr Mixed Friendly fours v Clevedon
A
6
2.00
Fri 27-Apr
Sat 28-Apr Men's Friendly triples v Keynsham
H
6
2.30
Sun 29-Apr
Mon 30-Apr C&D 'O' 60's triples v Congresbury
H
6
2.30
May
Tue 01-May
Wed 02-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
02-May C&D Evening League v Clevedon
A
5
6.15
Thu 03-May North Somerset K/O Cup v Congresbury
A
5
6.15
Fri 04-May
Sat 05-May Mixed Friendly Fours v Long Ashton
A
5
2.30
Sun 06-May OPEN DAY
06-May Four Dimensions v Congresbury
A
4
10.30
Mon 07-May Monday Evening League
H
6
6.15
Tue 08-May        
Wed 09-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
09-May C&D Evening League v Chew Stoke
H
5
6.15
Thu 10-May Weston 'O' 60's triples v Ashcombe Temps
H
6
2.30
Fri 11-May
Sat 12-May SCL Prem 1 Prom'A' v Bloomfield 'A'
H
3
2.30
12-May SCL North 1 Prom'B' v Ashcombe'A'
H
3
2.30
12-May SCL North3 Prom'C' v Isle of Wedmore'B'
A
3
2.30
Sun 13-May Club booked for Party 3pm untill 11pm
Mon 14-May Monday Evening League
H
6
6.15
Tue 15-May C&D 'O' 60's triples v Isle of Wedmore
A
6
10.30
Wed 16-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
16-May C&D Evening League v Nailsea
A
5
6.15
Thu 17-May Weston Over 60's K/O Cup v Yatton
H
6
2.30
Fri 18-May
Sat 19-May SCL Prem 1 Prom'A' v Taunton'A'
H
3
2.30
SCL North 1 Prom'B' v West Backwell
H
3
2.30
Sun 20-May OPEN DAY
H
2.30
Mon 21-May Tour Side Men's 4's v Penarth Windsor
H
6
2.00
Tue 22-May Weston 'O'60's v Ashcombe Knights
A
6
2.30
Wed 23-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
23-May C&D Evening League v Congresbury
H
5
6.15
Thu 24-May C&D 'O' 60's triples v Chew Stoke
A
6
2.30
Fri 25-May
B/H Sat 26-May SCLPrem 1 Prom'A' v Street'A'
A
3
2.30
26-May SCL North 1 Prom'B' v Willmott Park
H
3
2.30
26-May SCL North 3 Prom'C' v Portishead 'B'
A
3
2.30
B/H Sun 27-May
B/H Mon 28-May Tour side mixed 4's v Linslade
H
6
2.00
Tue 29-May Weston 'O' 60's triples v Ashcombe Templars
A
6
2.30
Wed 30-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
30-May C&D Evening League v Portishead RBL
H
5
6.15
Thu 31-May Weston 'O' 60's triples v Mark Moor
A
6
2.30