Ladies Fixtures 2017

 

 

CAPTAIN - EILEEN ROWLEY

 

Hello Ladies

I am so pleased to be your Captain this year.

Whether on or off the green, letís try and keep our reputation for being the Friendly Club and make

2017 an enjoyable season for everyone, including some good bowling and success

in our games and competitions.

Eileen

 

 

 

Home

About the Club

History

Officials

Mens Fixtures

Ladies Fixtures

Social Events

Contact Us

Links

2017 MARCH
H/A
RINKS
TIME
Sat 25-Mar Pre season meeting at the Club
10.00
APRIL
Fri 7-Apr
 
Fri 14-Apr SOS
7.15
Sat 15-Apr Ladies President v Men's President
H
6
2.00
Sun 16-Apr
Mon 17-Apr
Tue 18-Apr Mixed Friendly 4's v Burnham
A
5
2.30
Wed 19-Apr
Thu 20-Apr Mixed Friendly 4's v Henleaze
A
4
2.30
Fri 21-Apr
Sat 22-Apr
Sun 23-Apr Mixed Friendly 4's v Isle of Wedmore
H
6
2.30
Mon 24-Apr
Tue 25-Apr Wessex League v Ashcombe
A
3
2.30
Wed 26-Apr Ladies Friendly Triples v Burnham-on-Sea
A
4
2.00
Thu 27-Apr Mixed Friendly 4's v Clevedon
H
6
2.30
Fri 28-Apr Ladies Friendly Triples v St Andrews
H
3
2.30
Sat 29-Apr
Sun 30-Apr
MAY
Mon 1-May
Tue 2-May Ladies Friendly v West Backwell
A
4
2.30
Wed 3-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
3-May NS Triples League v Ashcombe
A
3+1fr
2.30
Thu 4-May Wessex League v Winscombe
H
3
2.00
Fri 5-May Ladies Friendly v Victoria
H
3
2.30
Sat 6-May Mixed friendly 4's v Long Ashton
H
5
2.30
Sun 7-May OPEN DAY
All Day
Mon 8-May
8-May Monday Evening League
H
6
6.15
Tue 9-May Wessex League v Clevedon
A
3
10.30
Wed 10-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
10-May Somerset Ladies BA v Gloucester WBA
H
6
1.30
Thu 11-May Wessex League v Isle of Wedmore
A
3
2.30
Fri 12-May NS Triples League v Clarence
A
3+1fr
10.30
12-May Tour Mixed fours v Cinderford
H
6
2.00
Sat 13-May
13-May
13-May
Sun 14-May Mixed friendly 4's v Chew Stoke
H
5
2.30
Mon 15-May Monday Evening League
H
6
6.15
Tue 16-May Wessex League v Ashcombe
H
3
2.30
Wed 17-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
17-May NS Triples League v Clevedon
A
3
10.30
17-May
Thu 18-May
Fri 19-May D.Ralph League v West Backwell
H
3
2.30
Sat 20-May
20-May
20-May
Sun 21-May OPEN FOURS DAY
H
6
Mon 22-May Monday Evening League
H
6
6.15
Tue 23-May D.Ralph League v Chew Stoke
H
3
2.30
Wed 24-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
24-May Ladies Friendly Triples v Nailsea
H
4
2.30
Thu 25-May Wessex League v Mark Moor
H
3
2.30
Fri 26-May
Sat 27-May
Sun 28-May
Mon 29-May Monday Evening League
H
6
6.15
Tue 30-May NS Triples League v Portishead
A
3+1fr
2.30
Wed 31-May Mixed Club Morning
H
3
10.00
31-May D.Ralph League v St Andrews
H
3
2.30