Clevedon Promenade Bowling Club (Men) 2023

President: Martin Davis

Chairman: Andy Young

Club Secretary: Phil Tottle

Captain: Colin Jarrett

Senior Vice-Captain: Dave Evans

Clubhouse Manager: Graham Warren

Green Manager: John Powell

Bar Manager: Barry Davis

Committee Member: Peter Fuidge

Treasurer: Derek Higley

Match & Fixtures Secretary: Phil Tottle (See Club Secretary)

Competitions Secretary: Pete Kinsella

Social Secretary: Warwick Hulme

Club Coaching Staff: Andy Young, Pam Soper, John Gover, Robin Lowman.

Press Officer: John Gover

Monday Evening League Sec: Alan Alvis

50 Club Organiser: Keith Morris

Open Triples Organiser: Peter Kinsella, Colin Jarrett

Welfare Officer & Safeguarding: Martin Davis

Bar Committee Members: Chris Crees, John Powell

Auditor: Dave Hampton

Social Media/Website: Peter Kinsella, Cath Fuidge (Facebook), Steve Anslow (Website)

C & D Evening & County Leagues Selectors

Captain: Colin Jarrett

Vice Captain:  Jack Fuidge and Ken Hill

Over 55’s Leagues Selectors

Vice Captain: Nigel Pedder, Mike Cordwell, Chris Roberts

Friendlies Selectors

Vice-Captain Friendlies: John Gover + Peter Fuidge and John Baker


Clevedon Promenade Bowling Club (Ladies) 2023

President: Pam Soper

Captain: Jill Hulin

Senior Vice-Captain: Sandra Sharp

Club Secretary: Lesley Fitzpatrick

Treasurer: Noreen Malone

Fixture Secretary: Janet Stuckey

Competitions Secretary: Vicky Hollier

Club Coaching Staff: Pam Soper

Social Media: Cath Fuidge

Catering Manager: Jenny Hancox

Management Committee: Linda Manning, Cath Fuidge and Eileen Perham.  


League / Cup matches: Brenda Young

Fear Cup / Southey Trophy: Eileen Perham and Angie Crees

Friendlies: Sandra Crombie


Club Representatives & Other Officers

Somerset County Representative: Phil Tottle

Clevedon & District League Representatives: Phil Tottle, Gary Hancox

Somerset County League Representative: Gary Hancox

North Somerset Bowling Association Representatives: Peter Kinsella, Colin Jarrett

Weston-Super-Mare Over 60s Triples: Phil Tottle  

League Representatives: Gary Hancox

Clevedon & District Indoor League Representatives:  John Powell, Pete Kinsella

Clevedon Tournament Representatives: John Powell, Pete Kinsella


Life Members


B. Jones, A. Young


M. Dyer, F. Rawlings, M. Wood


Club Custodial Trustees

D. Hampton, A. Pine, A. Young